Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m wildly thankful are out there in the universe for people to read

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature created by Jamie over at The Broke and The Bookish. The feature was created because Jamie is loves lists, and this weeks theme is:

November 21: Top Ten Books I’m Thankful For (Happy Thanksgiving week in the USA!)

There are so many books I’m thankful for, but here are just a few that have left a lasting impression.

What are some of the books you’re thankful for this year? Let me know! And if you celebrate it, have a lovely Thanksgiving!

Until next time, Kate

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m wildly thankful are out there in the universe for people to read

  1. The Book Thief ❤ I will always encourage people to read that book. I'd say the book I'm thankful for is I'll Mee You There by Heather Demetrios. That book just kept punching me with all the feels and really highlights the severity of PTSD in young, wounded soldiers. I feel like I need to go re-read that book now.

      1. I think It’s my #1 fave, if not… like… definitely tying for #1 with a few other books. I just love the book so much and it has SO MANY good things about it. I don’t think there was anything in the book I didn’t like.

Leave a comment