Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my Spring TBR

Hey guys, happy Tuesday!

After a couple of weeks off (which Jamie over @Thebrokeandthebookish totally deserves) it’s exciting to be back for a new TTT. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted over at The Broke and The Bookish and this week’s theme is:

March 14: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

So here are my Top Ten:

Which books are you most excited to read during Spring? Are any of yours on this list? Let me know!

until-next-time-1

20 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my Spring TBR

  1. I feel like V.E. Schwab’s books will forever be on my TBR ❤ I also own a copy of An Ember in the Ashes, but I'm kind of hesitant to read it because I've heard a few mixed reviews. I'm looking forward to hearing what you think!

    1. Same! I want to read them all ASAP, but I also don’t ever want to run out of her novels haha! Yeah I’ve heard mixed reviews too, but I’m going to try and go in with an open mind. Often I let reviews I’ve read cloud my mind about a book before I start it, so I’m trying not to do that anymore! 🙂 Thanks my lovely!

  2. Great picks for this week Kate, you have some beyond amazing books on your list this week. The Hate U Give is one I want to try and read before this year is over. I’ve been seeing some amazing reviews for it and everyone seems to have it on their to-read list from what I can see.
    Also I really really hope you enjoy The Star-Touched Queen and the Daughter of Smoke and Bone books, that’s one of my favourite series so I can’t wait to see your reviews for them all.
    Also A Conjuring of Light is just perfect, honestly no other words exist to describe it. I’m sure you’ll LOVE it Kate! 😀

    1. Thanks Beth! Yeah I really want to get to The Hate U Give soon, it sounds excellent. I’m reading DOSAB right now and it’s GREAT. I love Karou and the writing is fantastic! And I’m honestly desperate to get to ACOL, I just need to finish my library books first because they’re all due back soon!

      1. That’s all right. It definitely sound excellent, and from the reviews I’ve seen it also is excellent which is always a bonus.
        Oh that’s great to hear Kate, I hope you continue to enjoy it in that case. And here’s hoping you finish those books quickly so you can get started on ACOL all the sooner! 😀

Leave a Reply

