TBRs and Wrap ups

September TBR

So we’re already a few days into September (five haha) and I’ve been struggling to decide what to read this month.

I mean Empire of Storms is a given. I’m going to buy and read that book no matter what. And I also want to finish Passenger by Alexandra Bracken because I was already about a hundred pages into that when September began.

But aside from those two, I was honestly struggling; there’s just too much choice. So I did what I usually do when I’m trying to decide on my next read. I stood in front of my bookshelves and stared at them for twenty minutes. This is what I came up with.

Bonus: Library books I want to try and read before I have to give them back *cry*.

There’s no way I’ll get through all 11 of these, as I have a busy month ahead, but it doesn’t hurt to be bookishly ambitious, does it?

Let me know what you’re reading in September!

12 thoughts on “September TBR

Leave a Reply

